DBSC office bearers for 2021/22

The existing management committee, together with some new additions, is willing to re-stand for nomination as follows. Nominations for this “ticket” will be called for at the AGP.Commodore: Andrew CoxVice-Commodore: Mark CrowhurstRear Commodore: Pat LevyTreasurer: Justin DaveySecretary: Emily BallSafety & Training: David MurphyHandicapper: Daryl LawrenceRace Management: Steven LondonLearn to Race: Martin WhiteSocial: Peter CollieCanteen: Paul AdamMarketing & Communications: Diana ChenNewsletter: Kate McHughProperty: Rod BarnesCTO: Nick PellowAlternative nominations are also invited. If you wish to nominate anyone, could you please email Emily Ball by 5pm Sydney time on Wednesday, 26 May 2021?

See Full Post >>