Office bearers 2022/2023

It is proposed that the Club Committee set out below will be nominated at the AGP to lead the club for the 2022/23 season. Changes from the current committee are shown in bold.If there are any alternative nominations for any positions, please let the Commodore know by COB Thursday this week by emailing In the absence of other nominations, the committee set out below will be proposed and voted as a block at the AGP.Commodore – Steven LondonVice Commodore – Rod BarnesRear Commodore – Pat LevySecretary – Tory EpworthTreasurer – Justin DaveyCanteen Captain – Paul AdamProperty – Rod BarnesSocial Secretary – Peter CollieMarketing & Communications – Diana ChenHandicapper – Daryl LawrenceLearn to Race – Martin WhiteNewsletter Editor – Katie McHughCTO – Nick PellowSafety & Training Officer – David MurphyVolunteer Coordinator – Kirk MarcolinaSpecial Projects Coordinator – Mark Crowhurst

See Full Post >>