Race report – 22 January 2022

On Saturday races 11 and 12 of the spring season were completed in a moderate south easterly breeze sailed between Shark Island and Point Piper.PRO Jules Hall oversaw racing and was ably assisted by Thomas Beregi (LTRAR) and Tanya Hall, with on water assistance from Mark Lewkovitz (COTD) and Andrew Dixson (co-COTD). Off the water, Richard Au and Murray Stone assisted Paul and Shirley in the canteen.Our race winners were Michael Osborn and Daniel Costandi in the standard rigs while Ian Tudball and Andrew Craker each had a win in the radial fleet.This concludes the Spring Season Pointscore. Congratulations to our victors.Standard: Mike Dunne (see all results)Radial: Alistair Sutherland (see all results)

See Full Post >>